Should your personal information change, you can correct or update this information instantly by editing your member profile at any time. When editing your member profile or submitting an order, we only ever reveal the last 5 digits of any saved credit card numbers. To remove your personal information and cancel your membership, send an email from your registered email address to [email protected]
your membership and personal details will be removed within 5 days.
Users who order as guests cannot view or change their details on the website once an order has been submitted. Any changes which affect the fulfillment of an order should be communicated directly to the applicable restaurant.