Thursday, April 30, 2015
Talabat sponsored today 16 orphans for one entire year in cooperation with the Kuwait Red Crescent Society (KRCS).
Talabat sponsored today 16 orphans for one entire year in cooperation with the Kuwait Red Crescent Society (KRCS).
Tuesday, April 28, 2015
Talabat.com awarded during the 12th session of the Arab Media Forum under the patronage of the Prime Minister
Talabat.com awarded during the 12th session of the Arab Media Forum under the patronage of the Prime Minister
Tuesday, April 21, 2015
Talabat at the Employability and Career Fair
Talabat at the Employability and Career Fair
Tuesday, April 21, 2015
Talabat at the 8th MIT Pan Arab Conference and MITEF Startup Competition Awards
Talabat at the 8th MIT Pan Arab Conference and MITEF Startup Competition Awards
Monday, April 13, 2015
Talabats recognition by the Kuwaiti Chamber of Commerce and Industry
Talabats recognition by the Kuwaiti Chamber of Commerce and Industry
Thursday, April 09, 2015
KFAS organizes an event for the WSA winners under the solgan of ``Talabat... a Kuwaiti success story to globalization``
KFAS organizes an event for the WSA winners under the solgan of ``Talabat... a Kuwaiti success story to globalization``
Wednesday, April 08, 2015
Watch Mohamad Jaffar, Talabats former CEO, in an exclusive interview with Richtertalk
Watch Mohamad Jaffar, Talabats former CEO, in an exclusive interview with Richtertalk
Wednesday, April 01, 2015
The Institute of Industrial Engineers Seminar
The Institute of Industrial Engineers Seminar
Monday, March 23, 2015
Talabat`s speech at GUST university
Talabat`s speech at GUST university
Sunday, March 22, 2015
Talabat`s former CEO`s interview on Al-Arabia TV
Talabat`s former CEO`s interview on Al-Arabia TV
Wednesday, March 18, 2015
The Taste of Kuwait
The Taste of Kuwait
Sunday, March 08, 2015
Talabat`s annual employee reward and recognition event
Talabat`s annual employee reward and recognition event
Tuesday, February 24, 2015
Dubai Food Carnival
Dubai Food Carnival
Thursday, February 19, 2015
Gulfood: The world`s biggest annual food & hospitality show
Gulfood: The world`s biggest annual food & hospitality show
Sunday, February 01, 2015
Talabat achievements and great numbers in 2014
Talabat achievements and great numbers in 2014
Thursday, January 29, 2015
Hello 2015! Hello Health!
Hello 2015! Hello Health!
Wednesday, January 28, 2015
Talabat.com recognized by the United Nations World Summit Award Mobile
Talabat.com recognized by the United Nations World Summit Award Mobile
BLOG ARCHIVE